

\* EAGLE SCOUT COURT OF HONOR \*

# EAGLE

# **Eagle Scouts**

Reid Spencer Nyman Jayden Cash Boone Blake Allen Yelverton Clark Isaac Heiselt

We want to give a very special thanks to all those scout leaders and individuals that spent their time and talents to help these scouts along their "Trail to Eagle".

# Do a Good Turn Daily

## Eagle Court of Honor Troop 2019 July 27, 2024

Welcome Ben Nyman

Opening Prayer Michelle Yelverton

Flag Ceremony Boy Scout Color Guard

Official Court Opening Steven Richardson, Scoutmaster

Scout Oath and Law Peter Heiselt

#### Presentation of Scout Oath and Law

Remarks Adrian Heiselt

## Slide Presentation

### **Assembly of Eagles Nest**

Eagle Award Reid Nyman – Mike Nyman

Cash Boone – Steven Richardson Blake Yelverton-Steven Richardson Clark Heiselt-Adrian Heiselt

Eagle Charge/Pledge Mike Nyman

Special Presentation Lieutenant Commander Joseph Trotter,

U.S. Navy, Retired

Remarks Eagle Scouts

Reid Nyman, Cash Boone,

Blake Yelverton and Clark Heiselt

Court Closing Steven Richardson, Scoutmaster

Retire the Colors Boy Scout Color Guard

Closing Prayer Matt Boone

Luncheon

Thank you so much for being here with us to celebrate these amazing Eagle Scouts!

Eagle Scout is the highest advancement rank in Boy Scouting. Since 1912 more than two million Boy Scouts have earned the Eagle Scout rank. In the words of the Eagle Scout Promise, Eagles do their best each day to make their training an example, their rank and their influence count strongly for better Scouting and for better citizenship in their troop, in their community, and in their contacts with other people. To this they pledge their sacred honor.